Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-01-14 04:04:58
What a binary options site!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук