최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.