Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-02-12 04:11:23
Fast platform and good support team
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-11 17:51:33
Good Broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-11 16:07:55
Best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-11 11:03:32
By far the best trading platform i have used for binary options.
Charts are accurate.
The community is geart.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-11 08:06:58
Pocket options is a top notch platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-11 04:43:19
It is very best Trading platform. I mostly recommend to Pocket Option. You can get your future through Pocket Option
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-10 19:05:46
Very nice trading platform, the best so far in my opinion, pocket option has many assets, many gifts, and many others.

Beautiful plaform,

very satisfying.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-10 18:24:13
Pocket option is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-10 15:36:17
Hi,

My account number is
id 57817913 (Bartel Vannitsen)

I was wondering if my account is accepted without further issues, also at future view for withdrawal,
Are their any requirements, I mean I can every day make withdrawal and what is maximum in % I can withdrawal?

Best regards
Bartel Vannitsen
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-10 15:22:45
Best trading app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan