Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie