Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-04-11 20:20:26
compared to otheres this platform is the most user friendly and the interface is just easy tog et used to. fort hat reason alone i wouldnt switch. really great platform and i see they add new features every now and then thats cool
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-11 02:53:23
I love the platform, Thaaaanks a lot Pocket Option!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-10 23:33:18
need to get better at withdrawal timings except that everything is good
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-10 14:08:47
Good Platform to nourish your skills and earn some good amount of income...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-09 07:00:49
one of the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie