Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-10-19 19:58:02
Nice company and the most beautiful thing the trading process
I like pocket option so much highly recommended this company
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-19 09:41:58
this is the good platform to earn and doing work confident
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-17 14:06:47
Nice app very quickly alll thank you so much
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-17 05:36:52
Amazing platform. I absolutely kove PocketOption!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-16 19:10:35
Its a good platform to trade on although i consider myself to still be new at it i have no complaints
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук