Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-01-28 20:57:48
I totally agree is one of the best trading platform I have ever ever been on very easy to follow and sport chat is also as good within given time
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 20:11:51
This is very good training platforms in binary fast WITDRWL
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 18:04:47
1,0000 best of the binary options 2024 in terms of withdrawal and trading. Do look for other's pockets options is they king of binary options
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 16:39:14
Great trading platform!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 10:10:11
Works as advertised. Deposits are super fast, withdrawals, while typically not quite as quick, are reliable nonetheless, I can personally attest that several plus thousand USD in net profits have paid out to me successfully multiple times.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 06:43:56
1,0000 best of the binary options 2024 in terms of withdrawal and trading. Do look for other's pockets options is they king of binary options
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 05:05:39
I have been using this app on and off for about a year now. I really like it. The ease of use for beginners is great!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-28 00:39:43
I’m amazed by this platform after the demo trades, I am going real trade to meet my future financial freedom.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-27 15:56:12
IN TERM OFWITHDRWAL BEST OF ALL THANKS I WAS able to fnd this broker if there is 1000 rate i will HAVE RATE U
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-27 13:23:21
best binary trading platform .they withdrwal is dope
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва