Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-02-07 12:16:30
great services....


you can believe on this site..... love you...


and i have one suggestion that is customer care service would be available
for long time...period in a day

thanks
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-07 09:13:45
WOW, THIS PLATFORM IS LEGIT, I JUST SUCCESSFULLY WITHDREW MY FIRST $ 200 WITHIN HOURS OF TRADING. IM HAPPY AND SO TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-04 13:22:12
Dangerously fun. Excited to learn more.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-03 22:50:33
Good and simple
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук