Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2023

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-02-22 06:20:43
platform a little slow on the clicks but i love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук