Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-24 16:50:42
one of the best trading platforms i’ve ever experienced!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-24 16:20:34
one of the best trading platforms i have came across in a while!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук