Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-21 17:39:58
واریز و برداشت سریع و همچنین امکانات بسیار زیاد این سایت واقعا این سایت رو متمایز کرده....من عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...سپاس از همه کارمندان این سایت
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-18 07:48:06
Awesome
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-16 21:10:11
Pocket option is goood platform for earning in this he provide a cash back and riske free trade and many too
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-16 14:31:55
Pocket Option is a trustworthy platform.
Actually I am having a issue with them but I am sure that they will fix it .
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-13 22:39:08
awesome
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-12 01:08:19
great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук