Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук