Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-12-06 22:01:59
Gotta love pocket option!!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-12-06 04:54:33
Very good... Deposit dan penarikan sangatlah cepat,... Sukses selalu...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук