Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-03-19 22:53:38
I enjoy this platform alot, very beginner friendly, however sometimes there's som UI issues which can leat to frustration, other than that, great work
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 19:58:29
Pocket option is the best trading brokers
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 19:24:00
This platform is Legit , lots of 92% profit rate pairs compare to others platform.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 16:26:40
pocket option is the best broker in the world .i love it .JOIN WITH POCKET OPTION AND GET RICH .
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 12:29:06
best broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 09:31:58
Po is a great platform I using this platform and iam love this it's help me lot to learn trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-19 07:58:22
It is the best platform in the world with best class interface and is the best innovative platform .it has the highest number of assets to trade with highest payout
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-18 10:30:02
It is the best platform in the world with best class interface and is the best innovative platform .it has the highest number of assets to trade with highest payout
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-18 04:30:41
Excellent platform for trading. No problems in withdrawal. Defiantly a top-notch platform for beginners to Master level.
Many options for trading. The support staff is very courteous and helpful.
The platform guide available will answer almost all of your queries.
Thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-18 03:51:35
pocket option best of all
platform is super
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва