Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-19 03:20:54
of all the platform i used, i can say this is one of the best, user friendly...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-17 23:33:20
Thank you very much
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-11-13 10:26:43
Pocket lption is great
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie