Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.