Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis