Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-17 20:45:34
I will leave an honest review,

i got to admit at first, i felt cheated, i had strategy that worked on demo, but in real money it didnt, i thought it was the PO doing this, but i realised it was my fault, emotion works different when you trade with real money, you make mistakes you dont see, and because of the stress you dont realise you are trading different.

I use a strategy that works on otc and i am profitable 5 days in row, and its on otc, a market many believe it can be manipulated.

I believe PO is legit, and a great place to trade if you know what you are doing.

I RECCOMEND USING THIS PLATFORM :* :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-28 15:02:06
Great ful plateform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-28 09:47:44
Excellent platform.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-25 02:27:08
One of the best broker @pocket option. Excellent support service, now you can trade with minimum amount of $5 with maximum profit ? with OTC market. Very easy to deposits and Withdrawals.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.