Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-05-08 15:50:14
I must say its a great trading platform great site fas deposit and also withdrawals everything is the best :)
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-05-03 18:01:31
Great
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-05-03 17:20:23
Loved
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-05-03 04:50:31
Pocket option is the best platform I've ever used , very simple , useful tools , helpful customer support team and many facilities for best trading experience.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review