最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます