Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie