El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-10-02 07:04:32
pocket option is one of the best platforms out cant wait to make some big money!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-10-01 21:08:32
I'm happy with this broker, withdrawal time is little bit annoying sometimes,
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña