최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-21 17:39:58
واریز و برداشت سریع و همچنین امکانات بسیار زیاد این سایت واقعا این سایت رو متمایز کرده....من عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...سپاس از همه کارمندان این سایت
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-18 07:48:06
Awesome
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.