Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-04-11 17:24:39
I love PO, you can realistically change your life with literally $1
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie