Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-05-06 00:03:04
It is an excellent and reliable platform. Easy to deposit and withdraw. Excellent customer service and easy to use. The best trading platform ever
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-05 16:13:43
Pocket Options is honestly one of the best binary options brokers out there. They are fair, trustworthy and it’s possible to start a career or some additional income on the side. They provide you with lots of benefits that no other broker does. 10/10 and one of the best in this industry ????????
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-05 13:25:31
عالی خدایی . پشتیبانیم کنین ممنون میشم ازتون .
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-04 18:51:18
very good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-04 17:08:09
My personal experience with Pocket Option is quite good. I was trading on other platforms but my friend recommended this to me.
I found it user friendly and accurate in terms of trade statistics.
It's support staff is 24/7 and helps you in very professional way.
It also helps you learn trading, text and video material is available in the help section.
I have recommended it to my family and friends.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-04 16:55:56
Ok good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-04 11:02:02
It's possible to do it with easy small technicall things I exist it here but to be successful u most to patience and focus it easy but risky
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-03 20:06:46
Pocket Option is an amazing broker. Would recommend to anyone.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-03 19:32:39
Good platform, i love Pocket option
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-03 15:36:05
It's very easy and soft
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва