El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2023

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-21 14:28:04
I love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-19 03:20:54
of all the platform i used, i can say this is one of the best, user friendly...
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-17 23:33:20
Thank you very much
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión