Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 17:46:02
Nice app. You can win with patience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione