O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão