Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2024-07-02 19:12:41
I am using pocket option from long time and I am say that this is most trust worthy binary option platfrom right now. The customer service and payout system is outstanding.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-07-02 06:55:35
I started with IQ options, then used pocket options for some time, then moved to Quotex and many other platforms and finally returned to Pocket options.
The only feature I missed in pocket options when compared to IQ options is the notification when a currency reaches a certain and that is also added recently.

The best thing about pocket options the deposits are completed within 10 to 15 minutes maximum and the withdrawal is normally completed in 1 to 2 days. Only thing we need to take care, if we have multiple withdrawals, is to make sure that each of your withdrawals are processed. If not, reach out to support and they will refund the withdrawal amount to your trading balance.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-07-01 17:29:42
this is the best broker ive tried .. easy to use and mobile friendly .. love it
glad ive found this platform ❤️ i dont encountered problem at all
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-07-01 16:52:03
It's good
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-07-01 13:41:45
I have been paid.
Thanks!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-06-30 22:23:44
It is an excellent platform and is characterized by its ease
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-06-30 21:24:14
good platform
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-06-30 20:09:09
good ui and plateform
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-06-30 13:49:05
I've been with Pocket Options for years! I'm at the Guru level, which is their highest level possible. They are, by far, the #1 best options broker online. I can see a great future for Pocket Option and I predict that they will be the #1 best options broker for the next 20 years ! They have great customer service, lightning fast withdrawal and lightning fast deposits. I personally give them 5 Stars *****
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2024-06-29 23:14:26
Very good and huge broker
I am impressed that this website is really helpful
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa Pocket Option

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu