Real reviews 2020

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

Dipayan C.
UID 8822733
2020-07-09 09:02:03
Pocket-option has very user-friendly interface, which helps to see you trade progress, open/close trades all at one go. The copy feature when used efficiently can add to generous passive income. I would recommend pocket option to all.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Ahmad C.
UID 7495708
2020-07-05 21:14:07
hello friends,pocket option is the only broker that i can trust....best suppurt ever
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Fawaz A.
UID 7555672
2020-07-01 01:29:34
Simple and awesome tarding platform!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Gemma D.
UID 8848581
2020-06-25 00:38:33
Well I am just learning, so at first it was a steep learning curve.
The information on the site and resources really helped. Now I am prepared. Very good site!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Abdullah A.
UID 4394285
2020-06-24 17:14:54
Love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Hilton St. J.
UID 8417325
2020-06-24 15:39:35
Pocket option is a good online trading platform with a great deal of assets to trade more than most other platforms. Additionally they also have fun activities to keep things interesting like tournaments, collecting gems and working towards trading achievements.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Vasuki A.
UID 2759360
2020-06-22 19:13:58
its very good platform.but i need some real pairs not OTC. add some real pairs stock,commodity,cryptos. thanks
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Snipess A.
UID 8315082
2020-06-22 19:01:21
My Perfect Moment is when I log in and are ready for a Pocket change it works so well and has the wonderful User interface Ii will recommend for everyone both the newbies and professional ...my only concern is that , the minimum must be reduced a little bit further like say 20$ to 30$
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for your feedback! We will consider this.
Anna S.
UID 2772127
2020-06-09 12:21:18
I really liked the platform, very convenient. Keep up with the good work
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review