Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik