Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-25 17:23:42
this is my favorite broker. very user friendly and with many features and benefits. thank you very much indeed!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik