Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione