Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik