Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan