Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 11:56:37
Nice!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 11:17:55
Pocket option is a platform that I really like using. I love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 10:59:42
It’s a wonderful trading platform I recommend you guys to join and experience the best of your demo and live trading sessions
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 10:58:12
my friend introduced pocket option and this is good broker .. i am using several brokers earlier .. now i found reliable broker.. thanks
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 10:57:09
all perfect. Very fast servers and perfect execution. Very reliable
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 10:30:48
The best place to trade, fast payouts, easy to read charts and a ton of useful tools for daily trading. And a chat room that makes this place special.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 08:38:40
If you want to become successful in trading the first step is to get PO Trade. There's nothing better when it comes to trading from your iPhone or computer
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan