Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-09-13 09:16:28
To say the least, this platform has been a very convenient training platform, with plenty of benefits, while simultaneously offering user friendly ease and access to support
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-12 05:33:12
Support response is very fast, withdrawal is no problem. But it takes quite a long time to verify your identity. But I still believe in this broker because my friends play with no problems at all. And I hope there is no problem with me either.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-11 12:00:37
Good trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-11 03:32:19
Great platform to trade
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-10 03:20:19
Thanks you pocket
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-10 00:24:45
Legit Binart Options broker. I have made 1000 trades and profited. Fast deposits via Bitcoin and no issues with withdrawals. Read disclosures if taking a bonus, thats where people get upset and think the platform is a scam because they cannot withdraw the bonus without the required turnover.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-09 23:02:52
Best binary option platform with all trading advantage and require indicators. fast deposit in instant. recommended platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-09 19:49:06
best platform for trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-09 13:06:54
Best binary option platform. Fast deposit and withdrawal compare to other binary platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-09-09 06:45:22
Best binary option platform. Fast deposit and withdrawal compare to other binary platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione