最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2022-05-08 15:50:14
I must say its a great trading platform great site fas deposit and also withdrawals everything is the best :)
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-05-03 18:01:31
Great
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-05-03 17:20:23
Loved
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-05-03 04:50:31
Pocket option is the best platform I've ever used , very simple , useful tools , helpful customer support team and many facilities for best trading experience.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます