Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik