Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-04-11 17:24:39
I love PO, you can realistically change your life with literally $1
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук