Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan