Real reviews 2020

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

Marliece H.
UID 10245073
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Simone Q.
UID 8913854
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
nader b.
UID 4055254
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
saeed h.
UID 12931120
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mohammad . A.
UID 11943653
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Alpha W.
UID 12361483
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
saeed k.
UID 3479919
2021-01-11 21:23:25
your platform is the best please if you can add more indicators
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Andrea S.
UID 898731
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Delvonta C.
UID 10384271
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Rouhollah A.
UID 3677024
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review