Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-01-28 10:41:14
It's pretty cool
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan