Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2023

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 22:21:17
5 positive stars
- Ease of use
- Deposit & Withdraw methods
- Existence of a market for the platform
- Outstanding customer service

1 negative star
- There is no credibility as the broker influences the price movement which is frustrating.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 09:25:35
Thank You very much ..❤️❤️
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-05 06:53:42
Goodd
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-05 01:35:26
Stay away from this website. They are quick enough to take your deposit. But when you want to make a withdrawal, it's a problem. STAY AWAY!!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem