Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-12-07 12:02:12
I've used other binary options platform and to be honest...pocket option broker is the best..with now an app which makes it a lot easier to stay connected :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-07 07:17:24
best platform out there
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-06 22:20:57
The Pocket Option trading platform is easy to use. Although I am not consistently profitable yet, trading this platform is teaching me alot about managing my emotions when trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-06 16:37:31
Best trading platforms with offering all features a professional trader need .I got 50$ free from its free tournament thanks a lot
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-06 15:43:14
love the trading platform and all of its offerings!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-06 02:35:14
24/7 unlimited trades
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-05 23:43:11
I have been using this platform since a long time and i have been loving it. There are some errors but it's not an issue.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-05 09:25:16
Favourite broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-05 09:21:45
So many perks - tried alot of platforms and this is my favourite
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-04 23:43:04
love this platform best out love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan