Công cụ hiển thị biểu đồ được tối ưu hóa giúp giảm thời gian tải và increases battery life up to 25%.tăng dung lượng pin lên tới 25%.

Đánh giá thực 2023

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Phản hồi của khách hàng

2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 22:21:17
5 positive stars
- Ease of use
- Deposit & Withdraw methods
- Existence of a market for the platform
- Outstanding customer service

1 negative star
- There is no credibility as the broker influences the price movement which is frustrating.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 09:25:35
Thank You very much ..❤️❤️
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-05 06:53:42
Goodd
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-02-05 01:35:26
Stay away from this website. They are quick enough to take your deposit. But when you want to make a withdrawal, it's a problem. STAY AWAY!!!
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.

Gửi đánh giá cho Pocket Option

Xin lưu ý

Bạn cần phải là người dùng đã được xác minh để gửi đánh giá