Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-29 02:07:32
I am new user of Pocket option, but its best broker . And great customer service. Hope to work with this platform in the future too.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review