Real reviews 2021

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Customer Reviews

Gowrisang. k.
UID 15390429
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Ruben F.
UID 16532818
2021-04-27 10:44:23
what a great way to make passive income it really works
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
STEFANNA M.
UID 15577599
2021-04-25 10:00:49
Fantastic broker, great community of traders. I highly recommend the platform. Make sure you study binary options and practice on the demo account to maximize profit when you start trading real money on the live account, YOU WONT REGRET SIGNING UP FOR POCKET OPTIONS!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Dana W.
UID 14177573
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Timothy W.
UID 17010252
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Jens L.
UID 15855567
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Danielle G.
UID 14637696
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Elijah G.
UID 16757859
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Laszlo B.
UID 2122245
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Alejandro H.
UID 16194870
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review