Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review