Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук